REPUBLICAN CENTER FOR HEALTH DEVELOPMENT

On October 12, many countries celebrate world arthritis day, which has been held annually on the initiative of the world health organization (who) since 1996.The main purpose of this Day is to attract public attention worldwide to the problem of rheumatic diseases, raising awareness about arthritis in all its forms, uniting the efforts of physicians, patients and the public in addressing issues of prevention, early diagnosis, medical and social rehabilitation of patients with this disease.

Arthritis is a serious inflammatory disease of a joint or several joints that, if left untreated, leads not only to pain and restricted movement, but also to disability and disability. The causes of the disease are different – often arthritis occurs with repeated light injuries, open or closed joint injuries, with frequent physical exertion or with a genetic predisposition. In addition, the development of arthritis is provoked by viral and bacterial infections, hypothermia, physical and mental overload, and even excessive Smoking. In some cases, the factors of occurrence and mechanisms of development of the disease are not fully understood.

The inflammatory process causes a violation of the structure and function of the joints, which leads to pain, stiffness, swelling, which ultimately leads to irreversible destruction and disability of the patient. Arthritis is a large group of joint diseases that includes more than 100 diagnoses, the most common of which are arthrosis and rheumatoid arthritis.

Take care of yourself and be healthy!

Source: calend.ru

Center for development of education and science

Choose the required service and training method according to the price list

Infrastructure and investment center

Center for rational use of medicines

Management and Human Resources Center

Center for Economics and AHT

РЕСПУБЛИКАНСКИЙ ЦЕНТР РАЗВИТИЯ ЗДРАВООХРАНЕНИЯ

12 октября во многих странах отмечается Всемирный день борьбы с артритом, который проводится ежегодно по инициативе Всемирной организации здравоохранения (ВОЗ) с 1996 года.Основные цели этого Дня – привлечение внимания широкой общественности по всему миру к проблеме ревматологических заболеваний, повышение информированности об артритах во всех его формах, объединение усилий врачей, пациентов и общественности в направлении решения вопросов профилактики, ранней диагностики, медицинской и социальной реабилитации больных данным недугом.

Артрит – серьезное воспалительное заболевание сустава или нескольких суставов, которое при отсутствии лечения приводит не только к болевым ощущениям и ограничении движения, но и к инвалидности и утрате трудоспособности. Причины появления болезни различны – нередко артрит возникает при повторяющихся легких травмах, открытых или закрытых повреждениях суставов, при частом физическом перенапряжении или при генетической предрасположенности. Кроме того, развитие артрита провоцируют вирусные и бактериальные инфекции, переохлаждение, физическая и психическая перегрузка и даже чрезмерное курение. В ряде случаев факторы возникновения и механизмы развития болезни выяснены не до конца.

Воспалительный процесс вызывает нарушение структуры и функции суставов, что ведет к возникновению боли, тугоподвижности, отечности, что в конечном итоге влечет за собой необратимую деструкцию и инвалидизацию пациента. Артритом называют большую группу болезней суставов, которая включает более 100 диагнозов, самые распространенные из них – артроз и ревматоидный артрит.

Берегите себя и будьте здоровы!

Источник: calend.ru

Центр Развития и образования науки

Выберите нужную услугу и метод обучения согласно прайсу

Центр Инфраструктуры и инвестиции

Центр Рационального использования лекарственных средств

Центр Менеджмента и кадровых ресурсов

Центр Экономики и ОТЗ