REPUBLICAN CENTER FOR HEALTH DEVELOPMENT

The UN children's Fund officially declared October 15 as World hand washing day,which was first held in 2008 as part of the year of sanitation proclaimed by the UN General Assembly. At that time, more than 120 million children worldwide washed their hands with soap in more than 70 countries.

Through unwashed hands, pathogens of such terrible diseases as cholera, viral pneumonia, hepatitis, flu and SARS enter the human body. "Dirty hands" are one of the main causes of high infant mortality in Asia and Africa, as irregular hand washing can cause diseases such as cholera, diphtheria, pneumonia, hepatitis, flu and common cold, conjunctivitis, scabies, and various fungal diseases. According to UNICEF, five thousand children die every day from diarrhea alone, which is also called "dirty hands disease". Half of these deaths could have been avoided if they had thoroughly washed their hands with soap before eating and after going to the toilet.

Therefore, such a simple hygiene procedure as regular hand washing can and does save thousands of children's lives every day. It not only helps prevent the infection of the body with harmful viruses and infections, but also makes people's lives more comfortable, pleasant and safe.

In many countries, national hygiene campaigns are launched on hand-washing Day with the help of the media, and information brochures are distributed to schoolchildren. Not without some kind of records. So, a few years ago, on October 15, residents of Bangladesh held a grandiose action in terms of the number of participants — 53 thousand people washed their hands all over the country at the same time.

Washing your hands often is especially important now, during the spread of Covid-19. Take care of yourself, your loved ones and be healthy!

Source: Calend.ru

Center for development of education and science

Choose the required service and training method according to the price list

Infrastructure and investment center

Center for rational use of medicines

Management and Human Resources Center

Center for Economics and AHT

РЕСПУБЛИКАНСКИЙ ЦЕНТР РАЗВИТИЯ ЗДРАВООХРАНЕНИЯ

Детский фонд ООН официально объявил 15 октября Всемирным днем мытья рук, который впервые прошел в 2008 году в рамках провозглашенного Генеральной Ассамблеей ООН Года санитарии. Тогда более 120 миллионов детей во всем мире вымыли руки с мылом в более чем 70 странах.

Через немытые руки в организм человека попадают возбудители таких страшных заболеваний, как холера, вирусная пневмония, гепатит, грипп и ОРВИ. «Грязные руки» являются одной из главных причин высокой детской смертности в Азии и Африке, поскольку нерегулярное мытьё рук может вызвать такие заболевания, как холера, дифтерия, пневмония, гепатит, грипп и обычная простуда, коньюнктивит, чесотка, различные грибковые заболевания. По данным ЮНИСЕФ, ежедневно только от диареи, которую еще называют «болезнью грязных рук», умирают пять тысяч детей. Половины этих смертей можно было избежать, если бы они тщательно мыли руки с мылом перед едой и после посещения туалета.

Поэтому столь простая гигиеническая процедура, как обычное мытье рук, может спасти и спасает тысячи детских жизней ежедневно. Она не только помогает предупредить заражение организма вредоносными вирусами и инфекциями, но и делает жизнь людей более комфортной, приятной и безопасной.

Во многих странах в День мытья рук при помощи СМИ дается старт общенациональным гигиеническим кампаниям, школьникам раздают информационные брошюры. Не обходится и без своеобразных рекордов. Так, несколько лет назад 15 октября жители Бангладеш провели грандиозную по количеству участников акцию — по всей стране одновременно мыли руки 53 тысячи человек.

Часто мыть руки особенно важно сейчас, в период распространения Covid-19. Берегите себя, своих близких и будьте здоровы!

Источник: Calend.ru

Центр Развития и образования науки

Выберите нужную услугу и метод обучения согласно прайсу

Центр Инфраструктуры и инвестиции

Центр Рационального использования лекарственных средств

Центр Менеджмента и кадровых ресурсов

Центр Экономики и ОТЗ