REPUBLICAN CENTER FOR HEALTH DEVELOPMENT

The event date is unique for each year. This year, this date comes on October 8.

World vision day is celebrated on the second Thursday of October on the initiative of the world health organization (who).

This date is marked in the calendar to attract global attention to the problems of blindness, visual impairment and rehabilitation of people with visual impairment. Various organizations related to this issue participate in the world vision day. This day is also the main event of the global initiative for the prevention of blindness "Vision 2020: the right to vision", created by WHO and the International Agency for the prevention of blindness.

Blindness is the inability to see. The leading causes of chronic blindness include cataracts, glaucoma, age-related macular degeneration, corneal opacities, trachoma, and eye diseases in children (such as those caused by vitamin A deficiency). Age-related blindness, as well as blindness caused by uncontrolled diabetes, is increasingly common in the world.

According to the International Agency for the prevention of blindness, approximately 253 million people have vision problems, 36 million of them do not see at all, and 217 million people have moderate or severe visual impairment. Eye diseases affect more than 19 million children. However, 80% of cases of blindness could be avoided if treated in a timely manner.

In addition, do not forget about measures to prevent eye diseases. So, doctors advise to give up Smoking, because nicotine has a detrimental effect on vision; regularly use products that strengthen the vessels of the retina: blueberries, black currants, carrots, cod liver, greens; spend less time in front of the TV and playing electronic games; and when working at the computer, use a modern monitor and high-quality programs. Source: calend.ru

Center for development of education and science

Choose the required service and training method according to the price list

Infrastructure and investment center

Center for rational use of medicines

Management and Human Resources Center

Center for Economics and AHT

РЕСПУБЛИКАНСКИЙ ЦЕНТР РАЗВИТИЯ ЗДРАВООХРАНЕНИЯ

Дата события уникальна для каждого года. В этом году эта дата приходит на 8 октября.

Всемирный день зрения отмечается во второй четверг октября по инициативе Всемирной организации здравоохранения (ВОЗ).

Эта дата отмечена в календаре для привлечения глобального внимания к проблемам слепоты, нарушения зрения и реабилитации людей с нарушением зрения. В проведении Всемирного дня зрения принимают участие разные организации, связанные с этой проблемой. Этот день является также основным событием глобальной инициативы по профилактике слепоты «Видение 2020: право на зрение», созданной ВОЗ и Международным агентством по профилактике слепоты.

Слепота – это неспособность видеть. Ведущие причины хронической слепоты включают катаракту, глаукому, возрастную дегенерацию желтого пятна, помутнение роговицы, трахому и заболевания глаз у детей (например, вызываемые дефицитом витамина А). В мире все шире встречается слепота, развивающаяся с возрастом, а также слепота, вызываемая неконтролируемым диабетом.

По данным Международного агентства по профилактике слепоты, примерно 253 миллионов человек имеют проблемы со зрением, из них 36 миллионов не видят вовсе, а 217 миллионов человек имеют умеренное или тяжелое нарушение зрения. Болезни глаз поражают более 19 миллионов детей. Тем не менее, 80% случаев слепоты можно было бы избежать в случае своевременного лечения.

К тому же не стоит забывать и о мерах профилактики глазных болезней. Так, врачи советуют отказаться от курения, поскольку никотин губительно влияет на зрение; регулярно употреблять продукты, укрепляющие сосуды сетчатки глаза: чернику, черную смородину, морковь, печень трески, зелень; поменьше времени проводить перед телевизором и за игрой в электронные игры; а при работе за компьютером использовать современный монитор и качественные программы. Источник: calend.ru

Центр Развития и образования науки

Выберите нужную услугу и метод обучения согласно прайсу

Центр Инфраструктуры и инвестиции

Центр Рационального использования лекарственных средств

Центр Менеджмента и кадровых ресурсов

Центр Экономики и ОТЗ