REPUBLICAN CENTER FOR HEALTH DEVELOPMENT

Introduction to managers. Center for Economics and health technology assessment

The Republican center for healthcare development is a team of experts, real professionals in their field. Today we would like to introduce You to the head of the center for Economics and evaluation of healthcare technologies of the RCRC.

Meet Tabarov Adlet Berikbolovich, graduated from Semipalatinsk state medical Academy, specialty "Pediatrics". He started his career as a pediatrician at a district hospital. Then he continued his work in practical health care as the chief doctor of a rural district hospital in the East Kazakhstan region, after which he completed a clinical residency in the specialty "Pharmacology" at the Kazakh State medical Academy (Nur-Sultan). After graduation, he worked as an assistant at the Department of General and clinical pharmacology of Kazgma. Adlet Berikbolovich successfully combined teaching with clinical practice as a physician and clinical pharmacologist to the JSC "National scientific center of maternity and childhood".

Having gained experience of a public servant in the Department of preventive and curative work of the Ministry of health of the Republic of Kazakhstan, since 2011 he continued his career in the Republican center of health care development MH RK.

In order to improve the healthcare system and develop processes for evaluating medical technologies, including the processes of searching for and providing an evidence base for medicines and medical technologies, the center for Economics and evaluation of healthcare technologies (HTA) was formed in 2019. Adlet Berikbolovich constantly improves his knowledge and successfully implements in his work the knowledge and skills acquired in different periods at courses and seminars. at the moment, he is studying at the MBA. Participated in international conferences on OTZ with reports (Seoul, South Korea, Moscow, Russia). He is the author of 3 scientific publications on OTZ in foreign journals.

The center for Economics and HTA continues to work on improving and institutionalizing HTA in Kazakhstan: improving the NPA, forming a database of experts on HTA, evaluating and selecting medicines and medical technologies in the lists of SVFMC and OSMS, taking into account the principles of evidence-based medicine, the results of pharmaco-economic analysis and HTA. In addition, the center conducts methodological and expert work on the development and revision of clinical protocols in the country. The center for Economics and HTA conducts monitoring and analysis of national health accounts of Kazakhstan and is actively collaborating with WHO on this issue.

The center plans to digitalize measures for the evaluation and selection of medicines in the reimbursement lists for this purpose, a platform will be developed that should ensure transparency of all processes during the evaluation and selection of medicines.

He devotes all his free time to his family, raising three children, introducing them to work and environmental education. He is fond of plant growing and gardening.

Center for development of education and science

Choose the required service and training method according to the price list

Infrastructure and investment center

Center for rational use of medicines

Management and Human Resources Center

Center for Economics and AHT

РЕСПУБЛИКАНСКИЙ ЦЕНТР РАЗВИТИЯ ЗДРАВООХРАНЕНИЯ

Знакомство с руководителями. Центр экономики и оценки технологий здравоохранения

Республиканский центр развития здравоохранения – это команда экспертов, настоящих профессионалов своего дела. Сегодня мы хотели познакомить Вас с руководителем Центра экономики и оценки технологий здравоохранения РЦРЗ.

Знакомьтесь, Табаров Адлет Берикболович, окончил Семипалатинскую государственную медицинскую академию, по специальности «Педиатрия». Свою трудовую деятельность начал в качестве врача-педиатра районной больницы. Далее продолжил свою работу в практическом здравоохранении в должности главного врача сельской участковой больницы в Восточно-Казахстанской области, после чего закончил клиническую ординатуру по специальности «Фармакология» в Казахской Государственной медицинской академии (г. Нур-Султан). После окончания работал ассистентом кафедры общей и клинической фармакологии КазГМА. Адлет Берикболович, успешно совмещал преподавательскую деятельность с клинической практикой, в качестве врача-клинического фармаколога в АО «Национальный научный центр материнства и детства».

Приобретя опыт государственного служащего в Департаменте лечебно-профилактической работы Министерства здравоохранения Республики Казахстан, c 2011 года продолжил свою трудовую деятельность в Республиканском центре развития здравоохранения МЗ РК.

С целью совершенствования системы здравоохранения и развития процессов по оценке медицинских технологий, включая процессы поиска и обеспечения доказательной базы лекарственных средств и медицинских технологий в 2019 году был сформирован «Центр экономики и оценки технологий здравоохранения (ОТЗ)». Адлет Берикболович постоянно совершенствует свои знания и успешно внедряет в свою работу знания и навыки, полученные в разные периоды на курсах и семинарах, в настоящий момент проходит обучение в МВА. Принимал участие в работе международных конференций по ОТЗ с докладами (Сеул, Южная Корея, Москва, Россия). Является автором 3 научных публикаций по ОТЗ в зарубежных журналах.

Центр экономики и ОТЗ продолжает работу по совершенствованию и институционализации ОТЗ в Казахстане: совершенствование НПА, формирование базы экспертов по ОТЗ, оценку и отбор лекарственных средств и медицинских технологий в перечни ГОБМП и ОСМС с учетом принципов доказательной медицины, результатов фармако-экономического анализа и ОТЗ. Кроме того, центр проводит методологическую и экспертную работу по разработке и пересмотру клинических протоколов в стране. ЦЭиОТЗ проводит мониторинг и анализ национальных счетов здравоохранения Казахстана и активно сотрудничает с ВОЗ по данному вопросу.

Центром планируется провести цифровизацию мероприятий по оценке и отбору лекарственных средств в списки возмещения, для этого будет разработана платформа, которая должна обеспечить прозрачность всех процессов при проведении оценки и отбора лекарственных средств.

Все свое свободное время посвящает семье, воспитанию троих детей, приобщению их к труду и экологическому воспитанию. Увлекается растениеводством и садоводством.

Центр Развития и образования науки

Выберите нужную услугу и метод обучения согласно прайсу

Центр Инфраструктуры и инвестиции

Центр Рационального использования лекарственных средств

Центр Менеджмента и кадровых ресурсов

Центр Экономики и ОТЗ