REPUBLICAN CENTER FOR HEALTH DEVELOPMENT

Introduction to managers. Center for development of education and science

The Republican center for healthcare development is a team of experts, real professionals in their field. Today we would like to introduce You to the head of the center for the development of education and science of the RCRZ.

Meet Vitaly Viktorovich Koikov – a graduate of the Karaganda medical University, candidate of medical Sciences, doctor of medical Sciences. In different years, he worked at the medical University of Karaganda, in the Department of human resources science of the Ministry of health of the Republic of Kazakhstan, JSC "national medical holding" and JSC "Med. University of Astana". Since 2010, he has been working at the RCRZ, including the head Of the center since 2011.

He has completed internships in various aspects of medical education, scientific and innovation management, health management and public health in Israel, Malaysia, USA, China, Turkey, Slovenia, Lithuania, Hungary, Slovakia, Kyrgyzstan, Sweden, etc.

Development center of education and science has years of experience conducting research and analytical studies, development of guidelines and manuals, projects, PPA, program and strategic documents of Federal level, and conduct educational seminars and trainings on the development of medical education and science development of the health workforce and sectoral qualification system, the development of nursing.

Since 2013, the Center has been a working body for the organization and conduct of scientific and medical expertise, a working body of the Central Commission on bioethics, regularly conducts rating assessment of medical Universities, research institutes, research centers, medical colleges in terms of scientific and educational activities, monitors the implementation of industry Roadmaps and projects on the development of medical education and science, nursing.The Center sees its further activity in developing as a national coordination and methodological center for professional qualifications in the field of health care, which ensures the development, regular updating and revision of the industry framework of qualifications and professional standards for medical and pharmaceutical specialties, and the harmonization of all elements of the industry qualification system (educational standards, certification system and NPR of health workers). The Center also plans to develop as a National coordination center for biomedical, including clinical research in the Republic of Kazakhstan.

Center for development of education and science

Choose the required service and training method according to the price list

Infrastructure and investment center

Center for rational use of medicines

Management and Human Resources Center

Center for Economics and AHT

РЕСПУБЛИКАНСКИЙ ЦЕНТР РАЗВИТИЯ ЗДРАВООХРАНЕНИЯ

Республиканский центр развития здравоохранения – это команда экспертов, настоящих профессионалов своего дела. Сегодня мы хотели познакомить Вас с руководителем Центра развития образования и науки РЦРЗ.

Знакомьтесь, Койков Виталий Викторович – является выпускником Медицинского университета Караганды, кандидат медицинских наук, доктор медицинских наук. В разные годы работал в Медицинском университете Караганды, в Департаменте науки человеческих ресурсов Министерства здравоохранения РК, АО «Национальный медицинский холдинг» и АО «Мед. университет Астана». С 2010 года работает в РЦРЗ, в том числе руководителем Центра с 2011 года.

Проходил стажировки по различным аспектам организации медицинского образования, менеджмента научной и инновационной деятельности, менеджмента здравоохранения и общественного здравоохранения, в Израиле, Малайзии, США, Китае, Турции, Словении, Литве, Венгрии, Словакии, Кыргызстане, Швеции и др.

Центр развития образования и науки имеет многолетний опыт проведения научных и аналитических исследований, разработки методических рекомендаций и руководств, проектов НПА, программных и стратегических документов отраслевого уровня, а также проведения образовательных семинаров и тренингов по вопросам развития медицинского образования и науки, развития кадровых ресурсов здравоохранения и отраслевой системы квалификации, развития сестринского дела.

С 2013 года Центр является рабочим органом по организации и проведению научно-медицинской экспертизы, рабочим органом Центральной комиссии по биоэтике, на регулярной основе проводит рейтинговую оценку медицинских ВУЗов, НИИ, НЦ, медицинских колледжей по показателям научной и образовательной деятельности, осуществляет мониторинг реализации отраслевых Дорожных карт и проектов по вопросам развития медицинского образования и науки, сестринского дела.Свою дальнейшую деятельность Центр видит в развитии в качестве национального координационного и методического центра по профессиональным квалификациям в области здравоохранения, обеспечивающим разработку, регулярную актуализацию и пересмотр отраслевой рамки квалификаций и профессиональных стандартов по медицинским и фармацевтическим специальностям, гармонизацию всех элементов отраслевой системы квалификаций (образовательных стандартов, системы сертификации и НПР работников здравоохранения). Также Центр планирует развиваться в качестве Национального координационного центра по биомедицинским, в т.ч. клиническим исследованиям в РК.

Центр Развития и образования науки

Выберите нужную услугу и метод обучения согласно прайсу

Центр Инфраструктуры и инвестиции

Центр Рационального использования лекарственных средств

Центр Менеджмента и кадровых ресурсов

Центр Экономики и ОТЗ